Skip navigation

But Why?

Why am I writing this? Why am I asking such questions when I know this is what the world, the life is all about? Still I think here is the place I can ask the questions without being asked why I am asking such questions!

The answers lies everywhere but I think no one really cares about it, no one!

Not even I!

Then sometimes the heart tells that all this is really wrong and the feeling, the rage makes me uncomfortable! (Thats why I like the Linkin Park songs – they really help you to take the energy, the hatred out of you and take you to the level of normalcy!)

This is  beginning of a series……..

you may not enjoy it but may this help you to ease you out if you feel the way I feel!

Leave a Reply

